Christmastime in the Emerald City











{July 4, 2008}   Okay, this time I *am* sorry :(

Hey everyone, I’m sorry I’ve been away for so long! I’ve completely screwed up my computer at home, and I’ve been promoted at work! It’s a sweet new job, but it also means less time for blogging at the office. However! I will be back very soon with some FANTASTIC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! JES!!!!!!!

Okay, okay, I won’t keep you waiting any longer. I finally got to go to North Carolina to see my boyfriend face to face and bring love to the 3D world!!!!! It was amazing and I am so retardedly in love. And oh yes there are pictures! Lots of pictures! But that will take time and editing, so hopefully my computer will be back on line ASAP!!!!!

In the meantime, those of you who haven’t stopped by already are encouraged to check out his blog for a sneak peek. Enjoy! I’ll be back soon with more pictures and excellent tales of love, sex, scooters, alcohol, broken toes and my newfound hate for Greyhound and all things LaFawnda.

 

See you soon!

romi41 says:

I can’t wait for you update/pics, ’cause you know how my spine tingles at the thought of “true love” realized…so bring it! 🙂



Ginny says:

Is the sex story and the broken toe story the same story? God, I hope so. I like it weird.



Billy says:

OMG! You are back! Glad you are doing well and such!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
