Christmastime in the Emerald City











{December 6, 2007}   My Holiday Spirit, Yo
You Are Vixen
Sexy and sultry, you’re the one all the other reindeer dream about.

Why You’re Naughty: That fur pulling spat you got into with Dancer over Santa.

Why You’re Nice: Because even when you’re nice, you’re still delightfully naughty!

Is anybody surprised?

Didn’t think so. Thanks cowgal for the idea!

soverydomestic says:

You are so funny! I just did it and I’m Rudolph!



joebec says:

ooh, i have to do this too! i’ll let ya know



I was prancer…



Josh says:

I’m Blitzen, the party deer. Apparently I get all liquored up and fly Santa around to deliver his shit on christmas eve, and I make a mean eggnog.

While I may end up thinking I’m flying with Santa, I assure you this is not true in sober land, however that last part was dead on!



Josh says:

And I took it again because there were a few questions I was torn on, and this time I was Dasher, the rebel reindeer. I’m a rebel and a drunk, look out ladies!



not surprised at all. god greenmetropolis, why are you such a sex machine?



greenmetropolis says:

because i like my own boobs and am not afraid to say it?



nahole says:

Hey, you, Greenie – I like your efffing boobs too – sock em to me sistah



romi41 says:

Haha, that sounds quite about right you naughty vixen 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
